Berkshire Community CollegeFrank Gentile
Bridgewater State UniversityKim Sylvia
Bristol Community CollegeKim Sylvia
Bunker Hill Community CollegeGarrett Mahoney
Cape Cod Community CollegeKim Sylvia
Fitchburg State UniversityDan Skinner
Framingham State UniversityDan Skinner
Greenfield Community CollegeFrank Gentile
Holyoke Community CollegeFrank Gentile
Massachusetts Bay Community CollegeKim Sylvia
Massachusetts College of Art & DesignGarrett Mahoney
Massachusetts College of Liberal ArtsFrank Gentile
Massachusetts Maritime AcademyKim Sylvia
Massasoit Community CollegeKim Sylvia
Middlesex Community CollegeKim Sylvia
Mt. Wachusett Community CollegeKim Sylvia
North Shore Community CollegeMichael Fiorentino
Northern Essex Community CollegeMichael Fiorentino
Quinsigamond Community CollegeTyrone Housey
Roxbury Community CollegeGarrett Mahoney
Salem State UniversityMichael Fiorentino
Springfield Technical Community CollegeTyrone Housey
Westfield State UniversityTyrone Housey
Worcester State UniversityTyrone Housey

Michael Fiorentino
mfiorentino@afscme93.org
781-425-7866                                     

Frank Gentile
fgentile@afscme93.org
413-271-4806

Tyrone Housey
thousey@afscme93.org
413-430-9267

Garrett Mahoney
gmahoney@afscme93.org
508-308-0190

Dan Skinner
dskinner@afscme93.org
617-367-6032

Kim Sylvia, Higher Ed Coordinator
ksylvia@afscme93.org
774-202-8069